Oculus
Article about Oculus

Published 1 year, 2 months ago

Games Oculus Published by J. Doe

Join LiveXLive’s Music Lives Global Music Festival Featuring Swae Lee, Anitta, and More in Oculus Venues

Get ready to experience a global music festival from your home. Streaming platform LiveXLive is hosting and producing Music Lives—a multi-day event benefiting MusiCares and other charitable organizations providing COVID-19 relief funds. And it’s airing LIVE in Oculus Venues on Oculus Quest and Oculus Go April 17 – 19.

Beginning at 4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET on April 17 and running through April 19, the event will include a special appearance from Nas as artists including J Balvin, Swae Lee, Anitta, Big Gigantic, and more participate live from their homes, studios, and locations.

LiveXLive has a special treat in store at 11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET on April 18, which is dedicated to Global Citizen and the World Health Organization’s “One World: Together At Home.” Featuring appearances by Andra Day, John Legend, The Killers, and many more, it’s sure to bring the house down.

Original article

Apr 17, 2020 at 13:11

MEDIA CONTENT

Image related to: Join LiveXLive’s Music Lives Global Music Festival Featuring Swae Lee, Anitta, and More in Oculus Venues.

AMOUNT OF IMAGES

1 item

COPYRIGHT

Oculus

MORE ARTICLES